Log-In Haulage. Totally Flexible. Convincingly Competent.

Our haulage service is customised and flexibly adapted to your needs. Just in time. With a state-of-the-art fleet that can cater to any job. From nippy Sprinter vans to large-volume articulated trucks. For security transportation and customs-compliant deliveries. From comprehensive digital management to highly skilled drivers.

Complete service is our strength. As are our decades of experience, which are the foundation of our comprehensive haulage expertise. That’s why we can guarantee that we have the right solution for every transport problem. Be it as part of your supply chain management or for your special orders.

Flexible, fast and secure - that’s what you can expect from us.

Our Transport Fleet

Express Transportation

Fast, versatile and flexible – our express transportation for future deliveries and the quickest special deliveries. Even at short notice and for almost any goods. Especially if time is of the essence.

Secure Transportation

From the transportation of valuable goods to insured piece goods – our fleet which is equipped with the best security technology as well as appropriately trained personnel gives you peace of mind – even for high security assignments.

Job Vacancies

Back-Up Driver (m/f)

Apply now

Driver (m/f) - for international long-distance transport

Apply now

Log-In Spedition. Umfassend flexibel. Überzeugend kompetent.

Unser Speditionsservice ist maßgeschneidert und flexibel auf Ihre Ansprüche abgestimmt.  Just in time. Mit dem modernsten Fuhrpark und alle Einsätze. Vom schnellen Sprinter bis zum großvolumigen Sattelzug. Für Sicherheitstransporte und zollkonforme Durchführungen. Vom umfassenden digitalen Management bis zu top ausgebildeten Fahrern.

Komplett-Service ist unsere Stärke. Genauso wie unsere jahrzehntelange Erfahrung, auf die unsere umfassende Speditions-Kompetenz gründet. So garantieren wir, dass wir für jedes Transportproblem die passende Lösung bieten können. Im Rahmen Ihres Supply Chain Managements genauso wie für Ihre Spezialaufträge.

Flexibel, schnell und sicher - das können Sie von uns erwarten.

Unser Fuhrpark

Express ­Transporte      

Schnell, wendig und flexibel – unsere Expresstransporte für Terminwaren und schnellste Speziallieferungen. Auch kurzfristig und für nahezu jede Ware. Immer dann, wenn es besonders schnell gehen muss.

Sicherheits­transporte

Vom Werttransport bis zum versicherten Stückgut – unsere mit bester Sicherheitstechnik ausgestattete Flotte sowie entsprechend geschultes Personal gibt Ihnen Sicherheit – auch bei High Secure-Anforderungen.

Stellenangebote

Kraftfahrer (w/m) - für den internationalen Fernverkehr

Jetzt bewerben

Aushilfsfahrer (w/m) - für den Güternahverkehr

Jetzt bewerben